Is This Food Vegan? | QuizPug

Is This Food Vegan?

Think you know which foods are actually vegan? It's time to put your knowledge of the vegan diet to the test! Click through and find out if you can discern the true vegan approved foods from the no-nos. It might be harder than you think!
START THE QUIZ!

Question 1/12

pixabay.com
Share This
Vegan or not: Chocolate chip cookies.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 2/12

pixabay.com
Share This
Vegan or not: Soy milk.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 3/12

pixabay.com
Share This
Vegan or not: Marshmallows.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 4/12

pixabay.com
Share This
Vegan or not: Honey.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 5/12

wikimedia.org
Share This
Vegan or not: Margarine.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 6/12

staticflickr.com
Share This
Vegan or not: Sour patch kids.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 7/12

wikimedia.org
Share This
Vegan or not: Potato chips.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 8/12

wikimedia.org
Share This
Vegan or not: Worcestershire sauce.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 9/12

wikimedia.org
Share This
Vegan or not: Pizza.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 10/12

staticflickr.com
Share This
Vegan or not: Guacamole.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 11/12

wikimedia.org
Share This
Vegan or not: Cheez Its.
Vegan
Not vegan

Question 12/12

maxpixel.net
Share This
Vegan or not: Oreos.
Vegan
Not vegan

C+, Vegan Vexed

pixabay.com
Right!
Whether or not you call yourself a vegan, you still have a bit to learn about the vegan diet and which foods pass the benchmark as being vegan! You might love chocolate chip cookies- but remember, they're made with animal products like butter and eggs! Break it down and think it through. You'll pass this test next time around!

B+, Vegan Versed

pixabay.com
Right!
You're well versed on the vegan diet and which items officially go on the no-no list! While you may have been perplexed by a few of these offerings, you know what contains animal products way better than the average citizen.

A+, Vegan Expert

pixabay.com
Right!
It's obvious that you truly follow a vegan diet and pride yourself on not eating or consuming any animal products! It was probably hard at first, but you learned how to break down the ingredients in an item and know what goes into every item of food you eat. Give yourself a pat on the back, you would make any vegan proud!
Check Your Answers
Play Again
1
Vegan or not: Chocolate chip cookies.
Vegan
Not vegan
2
Vegan or not: Soy milk.
Vegan
Not vegan
3
Vegan or not: Marshmallows.
Vegan
Not vegan
4
Vegan or not: Honey.
Vegan
Not vegan
5
Vegan or not: Margarine.
Vegan
Not vegan
6
Vegan or not: Sour patch kids.
Vegan
Not vegan
7
Vegan or not: Potato chips.
Vegan
Not vegan
8
Vegan or not: Worcestershire sauce.
Vegan
Not vegan
9
Vegan or not: Pizza.
Vegan
Not vegan
10
Vegan or not: Guacamole.
Vegan
Not vegan
11
Vegan or not: Cheez Its.
Vegan
Not vegan
12
Vegan or not: Oreos.
Vegan
Not vegan

What Do You Think?